- Payments & Subscriptions
- How do I stop my subscription?
How do I stop my subscription?
There's no obligation to renew your subscription. However, if you don't renew, you will lose access to your portfolio and public profile at the end of your subscription.
90 days after the end of your subscription, all files will be removed. You will be notified, by email, before your items are removed.
To cancel, or renew service, please visit the Subscription Control Panel
of your account.